Study in Canada

Canada Education

The education system in Canada encompasses both publicly-funded and private schools, including: community colleges/ technical institutes, career colleges, language schools, secondary schools, summer camps, universities and university colleges. Education is a provincial responsibility under the Canadian constitution, which means there are significant differences between the education systems of the different provinces. However, education is important to Canadians, and standards across the country are uniformly high.

Partner Institutes

  • McGill University
  • University of Waterloo
  • Western University
  • Renison University College
  • University of Manitoba
  • University of Saskatchewan
  • University of Victoria
  • Ryerson University
  • Memorial University of Newfoundland (MUN)
  • Carleton University
  • University of Guelph
  • University of Windsor
  • Concordia University of Edmonton
  • University of New Brunswick
  • University of Regina
  • Brock University
  • University of Northern British Columbia
  • Wilfrid Laurier University
  • Lakehead University
  • University of Lethbridge
  • Trent University
  • Laurentian University
  • University of Prince Edward Island
  • Acadia University
  • New York Tech – Vancouver (NYIT)
  • Mount Allison University
  • Thompson Rivers University
  • Fairleigh Dickinson University
  • Mount Royal University
  • MacEwan University
  • Bishop’s University
  • Mount Saint Vincent University